The 2024 Copa America group stage has been officially announced. This comes after the conclusion of the CONCACAF Nations League on Sunday, confirming the participation of Canada, Jamaica, and Costa Rica in the tournament.


Scheduled to take place from June 20 to July 14, the competition will feature 10 South American teams alongside six North American guests. Argentina enters as the defending champions.


Here are the groups:

Get Instantly Update By:  Joining Our Whatapps and Telegram Channel 


Are You Having Any Health Issue? DR ADAMS Provide Instant Solution



Group A:
– Argentina
– Peru
– Chile
– Canada

Group B:
– Mexico
– Ecuador
– Venezuela
– Jamaica

Group C:
– United States
– Uruguay
– Panama
– Bolivia

Group D:
– Brazil
– Colombia
– Paraguay
– Costa Rica