More than 30 players in the Premier League are currently at risk of facing a one-match suspension in the upcoming Boxing Day fixtures, having accumulated four yellow cards thus far.


The last set of matches before Christmas Day is scheduled between Thursday and Sunday, involving 18 teams. Players who amass five yellow cards before the 20th round of fixtures will be subjected to a one-match ban, while those reaching 10 cautions by Matchday 33 will incur a two-game suspension.


Players with four yellow cards include:

Get Instantly Update By:  Joining Our Whatapps and Telegram Channel 



Arsenal: Kai Havertz

Aston Villa: Matty Cash, Jhon Duran, John McGinn

Bournemouth: Marcos Senesi

Brentford: Kristoffer Ajer, Saman Ghoddos

Brighton: Lewis Dunk, Billy Gilmour, Kaoru Mitoma

Chelsea: Enzo Fernandez, Cole Palmer, Raheem Sterling

Crystal Palace: Joachim Andersen, Jordan Ayew, Joel Ward

Everton: Ashley Young, Abdoulaye Doucoure

Fulham: Antonee Robinson

Liverpool: Darwin Nunez

Luton: Issa Kabore, Tom Lockyer

Newcastle: Joelinton, Jamaal Lascelles, Sean Longstaff

Nottingham Forest: Orel Mangala, Ibrahim Sangare

Sheffield United: Anel Ahmedhodzic, Jayden Bogle, Gustavo Hamer, William Osula

Tottenham: Cristian Romero, Pape Matar Sarr

West Ham: Vladimir Coufal

Wolves: Rayan Ait-Nouri, Hwang Hee-Chan

*Not participating in Matchday 18